Am I the only person on Earth who likes the movie "Tommy Boy"?
I absolutely love the movie and everyone else says it's extremely stupid. I am also a fan of Chris Farley and David Spade, who I think are funny and a lot of others say they're just stupid. Just wondering what other people think.
No comments:
Post a Comment