Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Hh:so i just made a top 1000 list...?

and feminem isnt anywhere on it. hes the most garbage rapper ever. i started runnin outta names at about 850 so i just searched for rappers on youtube and every one of em **** on fem. just thought id post somethin we can all agree on. ill post my list in a few :D

No comments:

Post a Comment