Friday, July 22, 2011

WDYT of the name Elle Alizabeth & Madeleine & Kourtney?

I like elle. Not liking the unique attempt that's going to annoy her for life. Madeline is cute reminds me of a cartoon british I think, and kourtney doesn't have any class it's white trashy and snobby from the ones Ive known anyway. funny names fit people so well.

No comments:

Post a Comment