Sunday, July 17, 2011

I saw my neighbor attacking a vicious raccoon, but I'm not reporting it as I don't see fit. Is that ok?

The raccoon was being somewhat aggressive to the neighbor and did after all, pose a threat to him so I'm not going to report it. He attacked the raccoon with one of those spade looking shovels injuring it,possibly the babies too, however I don't agree with people getting criminal records and hefty fines for situations like that. Not only is it being a snitch, but the unnecessary laws can ruin his life just because canadian animal officers go stupidly overboard. Is it my right not to say anything?...not that I'm going to give info anyways.

No comments:

Post a Comment