I notice that a lot of my gay friends don't date them or hang around them but I do. I always ask them why but they just say ''idk their gay'' lol Im like haterrr. But anyways why ? Or is it just in some places. I love them. I think there so cool for being real and not caring. I'm kinda fem but not as much as the ones in my school.
No comments:
Post a Comment